Women's Basketball
Women's Hoops Season Tickets on Sale





RENO, Nev. - Season tickets for the 2009-10 University of Nevada women's basketball season are on sale now.

Season tickets are $40 for adults and $20 for seniors 65 and older and student's eighth grade and under.  Season tickets are good for any seat in the lower bowl of Lawlor Events Center, including the cushion seats on the floor, on a first-come first-serve basis. 

Nevada's 2009-10 season will feature 16 regular-season home games.  A complete home schedule is listed below.

To purchase season tickets or for more information contact Meredith Montoya at 775-682-6905 or mmontoya@unr.edu.   

Day:                                        Opponent:                              Time:
Sun., Nov. 1, 2009           CSUEAST BAY (Exh.)         2 p.m. (free)
Fri., Nov. 13, 2009           CSUMB                            7 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 16, 2009         UCSB                              7 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 23, 2009         WEBER STATE                   7 p.m.
Fri.-Sat., Nov. 27-28, 2009     NUGGET CLASSIC         TBA
(Columbia, Iowa, West Virginia)
Wed., Dec. 2, 2009             SACRAMENTO STATE       Noon
Sun., Dec. 6, 2009              UNLV                            2 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 22, 2009          WASHINGTON STATE       7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 9, 2010               *BOISE STATE (DH)       4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 21 2010            *FRESNO STATE            7 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 26, 2010           *LOUISIANA TECH          8 p.m. ESPNU
Sat., Feb. 6, 2010               *SAN JOSE STATE           2 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 13, 2010             *UTAH STATE (DH)         4:30 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 15, 2010            *HAWAII                       7 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 3, 2010             *NEW MEXICO STATE      7 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 6, 2010               *IDAHO                         2 p.m.

*Western Athletic Conference Game
DH - doubleheader with the men's team


 

 

Shop