Men's basketball pregame dinners start Jan. 4


Men's basketball pregame dinners start Jan. 4.

Men's basketball pregame dinners start Jan. 4.

Dec. 16, 2013

RENO, Nev. - Wolf Pack fans may attend pregame dinners presented by Pinocchio's Bar and Grill and Whispering vine prior to Nevada's home men's basketball games starting with the Saturday, January 4 contest with Wyoming.  There will be nine pregame dinners prior to Mountain West games this season.

Dinners will be held in the Hall of Fame Room at Legacy Hall two hours prior to tip-off at a cost of $25 per person. Pinocchio's will provide dinner and hosted beverages, while Whispering Vine will provide wine.
Diners will also enjoy a short chalktalk by one of Nevada's basketball coaches during each dinner.

Reservations are required and space is limited. Reservations must be made a minimum of three days prior to each game, and payment is required at the time of reservation.  Please only four people per reservation.

To make reservations for the dinner or for more information, call 775-682-6901. Reservations can also be made online at www.NevadaWolfPack.com/pregamedinners.

2014 Pregame Dinners Schedule:
Saturday, Jan. 4 – 1  p.m. (game vs. Wyoming)
Saturday, Jan. 11 – 3  p.m. (game vs. Utah State)
Tuesday, Jan. 14 – 5  p.m. (game vs. Boise State)
Wednesday, Jan. 29 – 5  p.m. (game vs. Colorado State)
Saturday, Feb. 1 – 1  p.m. (game vs. Air Force)
Wednesday, Feb. 12 – 5  p.m. (game vs. Fresno State)
Tuesday, Feb. 18 – 5 p.m. (game vs. San Jose State)
Saturday, Mar. 2 – 1 p.m. (game vs. New Mexico)
Friday, Mar. 8 – 5 p.m. (game vs. UNLV)


 

 

SCHEDULE

WOLF PACK BLOG

NEVADAWOLFPACK.TV
ONLINE STORE
WOLF PACK
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS

Follow us!

Instagram