Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week

April 28-May 4

Karlyn Jones

Softball

For the weekend, Jones threw 14.0 innings of work, compiled a 0.50 ERA and racked up 19 strikeouts, while not issuing a single walk. She earned two wins against Utah State as Nevada swept the Aggies.

View all 2013-14 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Instagram