Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

May 16  - May 22

Jordan Pearce

Baseball

Sophomore Jordan Pearce led the Nevada baseball team to a 3-1 week with an extra-innings nonconference win over Grand Canyon and a rivalry series victory over UNLV. On the week, Pearce batted .429 with six hits, nine RBI, four runs, one double, two triples and one home run. Pearce’s efforts helped Nevada clinch Governor’s Series points in baseball for the second straight season.

View all 2015-16 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Follow us!

Instagram