Wolf Pack Academics Staff


Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

2016-17 Student Athlete of the Week

Rifle
Mitchell Van Patten

University of Nevada sophomore Mitchell Van Patten’s outstanding shooting this season along with his freshman year and his performance at the Winter Airgun Championships this past weekend has earned him a spot on the USA Junior National Team.  Van Patten, from Nampa, Idaho is one of 14 shooters on the junior team.

View all 2016-17 Stars of the Week.


ATHLETE OF THE MONTH

Student-Athlete of the Month

Follow us!

Instagram