Wolf Pack Academics Staff


Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

2016-17 Student Athlete of the Week

Baseball
Trevor Charpie

Senior Trevor Charpie pitched his first complete game of the season in a 5-2 victory at New Mexico.  After allowing two runs in the first inning he pitched eight shutout innings and had a stretch or retiring nine consecutive hitters.  He allowed just five hits in the game and two after the first inning.

View all 2016-17 Stars of the Week.


ATHLETE OF THE MONTH

Student-Athlete of the Month

Follow us!

Instagram