Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

Dec. 30-Jan. 5

Nyasha LeSure

Women's Basketball

Junior Nyasha LeSure started off 2015 in a big way, scoring a career-high 18 points during a 76-53 Mountain West opening win at Air Force. The 6-0 forward came off the bench and she shot 70 percent (7-of-10) from the floor and was a perfect 4-of-4 from the foul line. LeSure also added five rebounds, a career-high three assists and a season-high two blocked shots to her stat line for the day.


View all 2014-15 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Follow us!

Instagram