fbq('track', 'AddToCart'); fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout'); fbq('track', 'Purchase', {value: '100.00', currency:'USD'});
Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



MOMENTS OF THE SEASON
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

2015-16 Wolf Pack Moments of the Season

Women's Basketball

Albright wins 500th game

Following a hard fought 70-64 road win at San Diego State on Jan. 27, Nevada women’s basketball coach Jane Albright earned career win No. 500. Albright, who just completed her 32nd season as a Division I head coach, ranks 31st among active Division I coaches in career victories. Nevada is her fourth head coaching stop after previously coaching at Wichita State, Wisconsin and Northern Illinois.

View all 2015-16 Stars of the Week.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Follow us!

Instagram