Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

Nov. 10-16

T Moe

Women's Basketball

Junior T Moe made history during Friday night's season-opening win over UC Santa Barbara by collecting the program's first triple-double. The 5-8 guard kicked off her season by posting 19 points and career-highs with 12 rebounds and 11 assists to capture the feat, the 10th to be done in the Mountain West. Moe made a strong push for her triple-double in the second half of action, tallying 13 of her 19 points in that half. Nine of her 11 assists were passes inside that led to Nevada's dominance in the paint where the Wolf Pack outscored the Gauchos by 24 points.


View all 2014-15 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Instagram