Wolf Pack Academics Staff


Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

2016-17 Student Athlete of the Week

Women's Swimming & Diving
Sharae Zheng

After sweeping all three diving competitions, Sharae Zheng helped lead the Pack to a third place finish at the 2017 Mountain West Championships. Not only did she become just the third diver in MW history to win all three events, Zheng finished the weekend setting two MW records. As a program, the Pack has now won 14 of the 15 diving events at the championships, since Nevada joined the MW five years ago.

View all 2016-17 Stars of the Week.


ATHLETE OF THE MONTH

Student-Athlete of the Month

Follow us!

Instagram