Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

Feb. 24-March 2

Emily Capaul

Rifle

Freshman Emily Capaul was selected for the NCAA Rifle Championships next week at the University of Alaska, Fairbanks. Capaul is one of two at-large individuals selected to compete in air rifle and will compete March 14. The Sutter, Calif. native posted a season-best score of 594 at the NCAA qualifier at UTEP. She also had scores of 593 versus Air Force and 589 versus Jacksonville State during the season.

View all 2014-15 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Follow us!

Instagram