Wolf Pack Academics Staff





Dr. Jean L. Perry
Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative
(775) 784-3505
Mail Stop 232
jperry@unr.edu


James Troxel
Lead Academic Advisor
(775) 784-6331
Mail Stop 067
jtroxel@unr.edu

Juana Reynoza-Gomez
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1403
Mail Stop 067
jreynoza@unr.edu


Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 784-1696
Mail Stop 067
lascott@unr.edu

Pru Jones
Coordinator/
CHAMPS Life Skills
(775) 784-1552
Mail Stop 067
pjones@unr.edu

 

Julie Martinez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-3500
Mail Stop 264
martinezj@unr.edu

Alina Loder
Administrative Assistant
(775) 327-5010
Mail Stop 067
lodera2@unr.nevada.edu
 

Devin Scruggs
Coordinator, Student-Athlete Services
(775) 682-9501
Mail Stop 264
dscruggs@unr.edu



STAR OF THE WEEK
Student-Athlete of the Week Athlete of the Week

Oct. 5-12

Greta Ochsner

Rifle

Junior Greta Ochsner helped Nevada split four Patriot Rifle Conference matches at UTEP over the weekend. The 14th ranked Wolf Pack won twice against #20 UTEP and dropped two matches to #10 Ohio State. Ochsner posted the second best score of 575 on Saturday in the smallbore and her 584 in air rifle tied for the third best mark on the day. Sunday she shot 572 in smallbore and 576 in air rifle.
 

View all 2014-15 honorees.


WOLF PACK BLOG

Instagram